2011 Street League « MALTO » turn.

Posted by & filed under .

After 3 times of Nyjah domination, Sean Malto (Girl, Fourstars. Spitfire, Thunder) take the money and glory of winning a stop of the Street league in New Jersey !

Nyjah finishing in second and Chris Cole taking third.

1. Sean Malto
2. Nyjah Huston
3. Chris Cole
4. Chaz Ortiz
5. Paul Rodriguez
6. Mikey Taylor
7. Billy Marks
8. Shane O’Neill
9. Ryan Sheckler

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>